Sam Bailey

Sam Bailey’s Sing My Heart Out tour kicks off to a stellar reception

The build-up surrounding Sam Bailey’s Sing My Heart Out tour started back in mid-2016 when she first announced that following the launch of her new album, she would be embarking on a national tour.

On 2 March Sam kick-started the tour at Northampton’s Derngate Theatre where she performed a selection of songs from her album including No Tomorrow and Sing My Heart Out as well as some covers of well-known tracks.

The opening night was a huge success with the audience and was followed by other shows in Nottingham, Oxford, Brighton, Swansea, Poole and Malvern. Doing a national tour is no mean feat, and Sam has put blood sweat and tears into ensuring each and every show is perfect.

Already, a number of publications and radio stations have sent in their reviews of the show which have all praised the powerhouse vocalist for her impressive vocal range.

 

“What we saw tonight was proof that the X Factor can provide a platform for artists who can then go on and sustain a career based on hard work, dedication and real talent and long may it continue for Sam.”

-Bournemouth Echo-

 

“Impressive self-effacing personality and her between song banter which translated into a genuine likability.”

-Nottingham Post-

 

“Vocally she matches Celine and blows Mariah out of the water!”

-Celebrity Radio-

 

“I've seen The Killers at Wembley, Coldplay in the O2, Paloma Faith in Cardiff etc... but I have to say that your show tonight was the most I've ever enjoyed a gig!”

-Fan feedback-

 

Sam still has 25 stops left of her tour which means that the positive reviews will continue to pour in over the upcoming weeks and months.

If you haven’t got your tickets yet then order yours today by selecting your venue and date of choice:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Saturday 18th March 2017 – De Montfort Hall, Leicester 

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Empire, Liverpool

Friday 24th March 2017 – City Hall, Sheffield

Saturday 25th March 2017 – Barbican, York

Thursday 30th March 2017 – Cresset, Peterborough

Friday 31st March 2017 – Orchard Theatre, Dartford 

Saturday 1st April 2017 – Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Tuesday 4th April 2017 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen

Wednesday 5th April 2017 – Caird Hall, Dundee 

Thursday 6th April 2017 – Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 7th April – Alhambra, Dunfermline

Thursday 27th April 2017 – Octagon, Yeovil 

Friday 28th April 2017 – Beck Theatre, Hayes

Saturday 29th April 2017 – Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 4th May 2017 – Princes, Aldershot

Friday 5th May 2017 – Pavilion, Weymouth

Saturday 6th May 2017 – Princess Theatre, Torquay

Friday 12th May 2017 – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn

Saturday 13th May 2017 – Embassy Theatre, Skegness

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

Wednesday 17th May 2017 – Hippodrome, Bristol

Thursday 18th May 2017 – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 20th May 2017 – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

2 years ago
Post Categories
Other Posts
World cup 2018
Our Top 5 World Cup Brand Campaigns
Our Top 5 World Cup Brand Campaigns
Jet2 Peter Andre
Airline Jet2 celebrate their 15th anniversary with Peter Andre
Airline Jet2 celebrate their 15th anniversary
formula 1jonny herbert
Johnny Herbert returns to cover Formula 1
Johnny Herbert returns to cover Formula 1